Pool, dad, family

I had been wandering around a building. It was a place where one would live or perhaps a vacation place. It was a higher rise with outdoor facilities like a pool and outdoor seating and gates surrounded by bushes. I was inside looking out at a window. With me was Cora. I picked her up and tossed her out the window. She fell into the water as a rainbow kitten. The teenage boy that was sitting on the chair there saw it and immediately jumped in to save the kitten. Suddenly, I saw Cora in the pool, too. Thankfully, they were both paddling around and not drowning. From the 5inch gap in the open window, I called out to him asking how I could get down there. He pointed, and I remembered that the door would lead directly out down some stairs.

I was in a house. As I walked around I saw my dad. He was dressed in “going out” clothes and seemed anxious, scared even. It was the weekend. I made my way over to my mom to tell her that he was dressed in the clothes and might be expecting to go somewhere. She rolled her eyes really hard and shrugged. She was wearing sweatpants and home clothes. My sister was really excited about something. Getting married, I think, and was with my mom yakking about stuff. Some sequence regarding a calendar where I wanted to jot down the important dates, but could not remember when the events were going to be. When I went to look up at the window again, my dad had removed his outside clothes and my brother was standing with him. I was about to go tell my mom again when my dad put on a hideous fuzzy green overcoat.

Then I was both on top of an under a wooden deck. It was huge and a story up and spanned the backside of the large house. Cora was with me. I forget now what was happening on it