Gable, Liana, Co-worker, Grocery Shopping

I was in this dark house/place/room which was supposed to be work? I think? It was very very dark in there. I was working with a temp, a female named Gal Sole-something. She was very handsy with me and I was feeling pretty uncomfortable being groped like that. Stuff happened and then I was working with an old co-worker L. Despite our own history with her being handsy and weird with personal space, I was relieved to have her there. It had been years, after all, and she seemed much more mature. We had a little break and were sitting around a table. I told her about Gal and how the 2 of them looked so much alike! Then I leaned in and was telling her about how handsy she was with me. L was shocked. I decided to demonstrate what I meant, so I moved my chair next to hers and somewhat playfully placed my hands in places that Gal had done to me. L was still shocked out of her mind that someone would go that far and got up. I followed her just as Gal had done and continued basically groping, hugging, etc. L was really getting uncomfortable with me, and so I quit pushing the boundaries. Then Gal came in and they were both sitting next to each other in front of me and I marveled at how similar they looked! It was insane how much they looked alike. Not identical, but very similar. Even the tooth structure was similar to each other!

Then I was inside of a house. It was full of people and not familiar to me yet was supposed to have been. I had 2 dogs and fed them because it was dinner time. All of the sudden I realized that I hadn’t fed Liana and Gable at all who were also there. Riddled with guilt, I ran over to the cabinet, having remembered that I had the food they used to like to eat in there…except that with it having been many years ago, the food was definitely no good. Every bag was expired, broken, or otherwise moldy or hard as a rock. I decided that they would probably do fine with the food I fed my current dogs, so I quickly found some bowls to give them some. The two of them were really excited and hungry. Unfortunately, there was no more dog food! What in the world! With a sinking heart, I poured them the rest of the food and gave them the bowls. Liana especially looked into it excitedly, only to stop and then look up at me like, really? I felt absolutely horrible but at least they had something.

I wanted to go out and buy more food. Out in the garage, I opened up the door and saw that there was a lot of work going on. It looked like someone was moving out of the neighborhood. Big trucks and big items were being hauled. As I fiddled with something in the garage, I looked up to see that Liana had gotten ahold of a…tuba? Or some sort of musical instrument! She had the mouthpiece in her mouth and was waving it around. I laughed at it and tried to get a picture, but as soon as she saw the phone, she dropped it. Seeing the trucks coming by, I called to her to get her out of the road, but no matter how many time I called her, she wouldn’t come to me.

It was dark when I was finally able to go to the grocery store to get dog food. I walked through the crowded yet large house telling everyone that I was going. No one else wanted to go, which was fine, though they yelled out things they wanted me to get. I went to put on my jeans. The massive bathroom was a communal bathroom and while most of the people there were females, I still didn’t want to just slip my pants off in the middle of nowhere. I looked around for a closet or a room with a door. In the meantime, a female in her 20s just straight up unclothed and clothed herself unabashedly. Even faced with that, I wanted to preserve propriety and headed into the toilet room with a door.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.